• MaxFindsCars
  • Posts
  • 🏎️ Max has a QUICK Programming Update...

🏎️ Max has a QUICK Programming Update...

brb, dear readers <3

Get smarter in 5 min by checking out Morning Brew here!

Good MORNING & Happy Friday dearest dearest readers!

Today’s post is going to be a quick one, it’s more of a programming update than a true MaxFindsCars newsletter.

SO, what’s the update?

Basically, new posts are going on a brief hiatus. Not for no reason, however. I’m not lazy, I promise.

There are simply some improvements to be made to the website, ad copy to be composed, and videos for those ads to be recorded, and much much more.

Frankly, I have a TON of ideas on how to improve MaxFindsCars.com and turn it into something even more entertaining & informative. At the same time, its time for me to reload the marketing methods I had been using earlier this summer so that we are continuing to get this thing in front of as many of our fellow car folk as possible. We have to keep growing & improving the greatest automotive convoy on the internet!

So, all that to say, being able to use the time I usually spend on newsletters to work on the behind the scenes business mumbo jumbo for a while will be a net positive for our little community as a whole.

In the meantime, feel free to get in touch at [email protected] and send me any weird/cool/wild cars you find. Check out some of our earlier posts here https://www.maxfindscars.com/archive, and shame me for how constantly wrong I am on all of my price estimates.

Today’s Edition is brought to you by Morning Brew

That's a wrap for today. New Editions come out every Monday & Friday! While you wait, go out and drive! And if you want more, be sure to follow Max’s Twitter (@maxjzin)