🏎️ Max SHAKES things up a bit!

presented with…

Get smarter in 5 minutes with Morning Brew (it’s free)! Click the logo to subscribe to Max’s second favorite newsletter!

GOOD MORNING PARTY PEOPLE. It is Friday, and today we are going to be a little off beat.

First, I want to thank EVERYONE who clicked the Morning Brew logo above the last couple weeks. Signing up there is free, and everyone that has signed up for it through that link is putting a few bucks in the MaxFindsCars.com advertising bucket.

Basically, out of the goodness of your heart, you’re helping MaxFindsCars grow. And Morning Brew is pretty great, so I guess it is a win-win!

NOW. The next part of this email is very important. And you’re already here, it’s Friday (so I pray you don’t have much work on your plate); you may as well hang around and hear me out.

I’ll start by saying: I value all of your opinions, more than any of those other internet people I've never met.

Why? We are bound by blood as writer and dear reader of MaxFindsCars.com. As such, whatever time you normally spend reading MaxFindsCars on a Friday morning... I'd love if you would spend half that answering a few questions.

What are these questions? Well, you can dive in at the link below:

It will take you 2 minutes, tops, and your response will be VERY important to the future of (what will become) the MaxFindsCars.com empire.

And even if you don’t really care about the success of this newsletter, I think what’s coming will be a big net positive for you personally. Financially and otherwise. Perhaps a sneak peak of what I mean by that is in the survey above…

One final note: next week content is going to take a brief pause. We will be back up and moving as normal August 14th! If you find any cars next week you want me to post about, let me know! As always, you can get in touch at [email protected].

Happy weekend, dearest readers!

Today’s Edition is brought to you by Morning Brew

That's a wrap for today. New Editions come out every Monday & Friday! While you wait, go out and drive! And if you want more, be sure to follow Max’s Twitter (@maxjzin)